Fun Fall Books

fall

As I was searching the internet this morning, attempting to remember some of my favorite fall-themed books. I discovered that someone else had read my mind (and reading list) and beat me to it! Even better, they did a fabulous job. So, this week I want to share a wonderful (free!) resource with all of you called BookBub, their claim to fame is providing tailored recommendations of ebooks but I use them for their book-lists such as, 10 New Books for Outlander Fans, 23 New “Book Club” Books, 19 Books That Aren’t on High School Reading Lists–But Should Be, etc. A fun way to find new reading ideas if you don’t have a librarian nearby. 🙂

So, without further ado, 9 Books to Read This Fall:

*Click on image to enlarge it.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

