Twice Twenty-Two by Ray Bradbury

twice22

I love short stories.  At this point I have read hundreds of them–every collection I can get my hands on.  The most memorable of all has been “All Summer in a Day” by Ray Bradbury.  I won’t bother with a synopsis, those of you who have read it will immediately know the story I’m referring to and for those who haven’t–at barely 7 pages in length you have no excuse.  Run to the library right now and pick it up.  The name of the collection is Twice Twenty-Two.  You’re welcome.

Looking for more Ray Bradbury?  Here are 3 of my favorites:

Something Wicked This Way Comes

The Halloween Tree

Death is a Lonely Business

Leave a Reply

